Brian Bailey
Minister of Young Adults

Youngadults@ketteringministries.org

Associate Ministers

Larry Camper

Minister of Visitation

Larry.camper@ketteringministries.org

Minister Winifred Harris

Avis Ali
Administrative Assistant​

Kbchurch@ketteringministries.org

Bucas Sterling III​

Senior Pastor

(Contact Pastor Administrator)


About Us

Andre Williams
Pastor of Education

Andre.williams@ketteringministries.org

Thella Mae Jones

Accountant​

Mjones@ketteringministries.org

Colin Pugh II
Pastor of Youth Colin.pugh@ketteringministries.org

Kettering Baptist Church is led by Pastor Bucas Sterling III and a staff of men and women who fervently serve God with all of their hearts, minds, souls and strength. Below are the ministry staff, but Kettering also has ministry leaders and members who serve tirelessly.

Kettering Ministries

Ministry In The Spirit Of Excellence

Rhonda Caldwell
Operations & Administrative Officer
Rcaldwell@ketteringministries.org

Pastors

Corey Wilson

Minister of  Information Technology

Webteam@ketteringministries.org

Administrative Service

Trevionne Bryan

Pastor's Administrator

tbryan@ketteringministries.org